Hard Ons - Dachstock Bern Switzerland 01.05.1991

01. All Washed Up
02. Spew
03. Missing You Missing Me
04. Little Miss Evil
05. Where Did She Come From?
06. Who Do You Wanna Fool?
07. Sri Lanka
08. (jam to soundcheck technical problems)
09. Dull
10. Growing Old
11. Feast On Flesh
12. Hate So Hard
13. Me Or You
14. Rejected
15. Get Wet
16. Simple Love
17. Do It With You
18. Suck 'n' Swallow
19. Kill Your Mum
20. Something About You
21. I'm Down

soundboard recording
source: mastertape>flac>mp3 320kbps
running time: 51 min.
filesize: 117 mb

MP3 320kbps 117mb


  1. Completely awesome - thanks for sharing this buried treasure!

  2. hi,
    would it be possible for you to share the flacs of this?
    thank you.

  3. Dieser Kommentar wurde vom Autor entfernt.

  4. Thanks for the flac link, but it cannot be downloaded unless you have a premium account. Is there any chance of posting the flac files so they can be downloaded free?

  5. Thanks for the new flac link, but I cannot get it to work. When I try downloading it, it completes the download immediately and the file is empty.

  6. hey mev, try this one: http://batubia.com/v352wf7nv2kc

  7. Many thanks for helping me out. The final link you gave me worked. Great work in sharing this.

  8. looking forward to listen to this gig, cheers!

  9. There is a video bootleg from the same date (01-May-1991) from Geneva, do you maybe know if they played two shows at the same day?
    And do you happen to know venue for Geneva show?

  10. hello, is it possible to re upload please???
    thank you


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...