The Gun Club - Fri-Son Fribourg Switzerland 22.11.1986

01. Strange Fruit
02. Bad Indian
03. Ghost On The Highway
04. Like Calling Up Thunder
05. Stranger In Our Town
06. Bad America
07. Lupita Screams
08. My Cousin Kim
09. Devil In The Woods
10. Fire Spirit
11. Fire of Love
12. Sleeping In Blood City
13. Goodbye Johnny
14. Eternally is Here
15. Moonlight Motel
16. Sex Beat

audience recording with a Sony WM-DC6 Walkman Professional
source: mastertape>flac>mp3 320kbps
running time: 62 min.
filesize: 142 mb

get it here


  1. I love this blog! Have a look at my Gun Club pages ->

  2. Vielen Dank für diese Show! Da kann man ja gespannt sein, was noch folgt ...

  3. Thank You, Another Great Post


  4. Love the Gun Club. Thanks for sharing


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...