The Dead Weather - Montreux Jazz Festival 03.07.2010


01) No Horse
02) The Difference Between Us
03) I'm Mad
04) Hustle And Cuss
05) Die By The Drop
06) New Pony
07) Will There Be Enough Water ?
08) Blue Bloods Blues
09) I Can't Hear You
10) Treat Me Like Your Mother

note: first five songs were not broadcasted

Source: Swiss analog cable TV broadcast (TSR2)

Equipment: Panasonic TX-L32U10E headphone output > Edirol R-09

Transfer: Edirol R-09 > USB > Adobe Audition > Trader's Little Helper

recorded and edited by Yangen (thanks!)

MP3 320kbps 114mb
flac 306mb


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...