Red Lorry Yellow Lorry - Fri-Son Fribourg Switzerland 09.05.1986

01. Intro (for a few dollars more)
02. Blitz
03. Shout at the sky
04. Last train
05. Jipp
06. Which side
07. Hold yourself down
08. Talk about the weather
09. Walking on your hands
10. Hand on heart
11. Mescal dance
12. Save my soul
13. Strange dream
14. Chance

Audience recording

running time 48:17

Many thanks to the original taper Richard ...

mp3 106mb

1 Kommentar:

  1. Thanks a lot!!!

    Can you post the FLAC version, please? Thanks a lot,


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...