The Antlers - For Noise Festival Pully Switzerland 2011-08-18

FM Broadcast

01. Parentheses
02. Kettering
03. French Exit
04. No Widows
05. I Don’t Want Love
06. Rolled Together
07. Every Night My Teeth Are Falling Out
08. Putting The Dog To Sleep
09. Wake

Running time 51:03

mp3 320kbps 113mb 
flac 317mb

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...